top of page

Dear Mat

Dear Mat,


I was checking off the list of competencies and I noticed a lot about editing. I assure you that I edited A lot of these pieces but I do not have proof because I rewrote instead of crossing off, marking out, etc. In addition, I used these assignments as a form of self-expression so I apologize in advance for the sappy pieces.


Also, I wanted to say thank you. You are an amazing professor and you made my eight am enjoyable. Your assignments gave me a reason to write about my life and I appreciate that. Thank you for everything you do and for being yourself. I wish you the best of luck with everything in your future.


Kindest Regards,


Presley Walker

Recent Posts

See All

Weight On My Shoulders

I stand on the shoulders of myself, for my mom. There are moments where I feel too tired to stand and all I want to do is sit criss-cross applesauce on the ground but I remain standing. I stand for yo

Love Is An Action

Did you really love me? Did you love me when you took my first kiss? Did you love me when you undressed me before punishment? Did you love me when you put his head through a wall? Did you love me when

Where Am I Going?

I have a lot of places to go. I have college to finish. I have goals and dreams, and ideas to check off my infinite list of possibilities. I want to travel the world and capture the beauty of all of t

Hi, thanks for stopping by!

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

Let the posts
come to you.

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest
bottom of page